Due to the current worldwide situation, shipping may be delayed. Stay healthy, creative and inspired!

Life Book 2014 Blog Hop!

regopens2014

Click here to view more details

 

 Lifebook 2014!

I am super-proud to say I have been teaching on LifeBook from the start.
What Tam at Willowing.org has managed to achieve with her vision
and the community and fun that surrounds it is really quite incredible.

Each teacher ( see the list below – hello!) has one lesson spread throughout the year.
It’s like an incredible arty smorgasbord of teachers both new and experienced.

The world is a better place because of this unique event.

Click here to view more details

LB2014-Logo2

Blog Hop with all the Teachers in LifeBook:

12th Sept 2013 – Tamara Laporte – www.willowing.org

13th Sept 2013 – Tascha Parkinson – www.timewithtascha.blogspot.ca

14th Sept 2013 – Lesley Riley – www.lesleyriley.com

15th Sept 2013 – Alena Hennessy – www.alenahennessy.com

16th Sept2013 – Kat McBride – www.KatCanPaint.com

17th Sept 2013 – Carla Sonheim – www.carlasonheim.com

18th Sept 2013 – Jane Davenport – www.janedavenport.com

19th Sept 2013 – Danielle Daniel – www.danielledaniel.com

20th Sept 2013 – Jennibellie – www.jennibelliestudio.blogspot.com

23rd Sept2013 – Kelly Hoernig – www.kellyhoernig.webs.com

24th Sept 2013 – Micki Wilde – www.thesecrethermit.blogspot.co.uk

25th Sept 2013 – Kate Thompson – www.fracturedangelics.blogspot.com

26th Sept 2013 – Flora Bowley – www.florabowley.com

27th Sept2013 – Anna Dabrowska – www.tworzysko.blogspot.co.uk

28th Sept 2013 – Steven Speight – www.speightoftheart.com

29th Sept 2013 – Mika Diaz – www.mikadiazmixedmedia.com

30th Sept 2013 – Serena Bridgeman – www.serenarty.com

1st Oct 2013 – Dyan Reaveley – www.dyan-reavely.blogspot.co.uk

2nd Oct 2013 – Effy Wild – www.effythewild.com

3rd Oct 2013 – Carissa Paige – www.carissapaige.com

4th Oct 2013 – Marieke Blokland – www.bloknote.nl

5th Oct 2013 – Christy Tomlinson – www.christytomlinson.com

6th Oct 2013 – Traci Bautista – www.treicdesigns.com

 

lb-2014-promoimage-large

Click here to view more details

jane-xoxo
Related Posts
I just finished filming Rainbow Ocean!

I just finished filming Rainbow Ocean!

Lifebook is a collaborative online workshop that I have been participating in since it started! My lesson for Lifebook 2020 ...
Read Now
FRIDAuary creative prompts!

FRIDAuary creative prompts!

The FRIDAUARY creative prompts are here! It starts on Feb 1st. Thank you to my Happiness Helpers, Kerry Sinigaglia and Cary Cutler ...
Read Now
Whimsical & Wild Workshop!

Whimsical & Wild Workshop!

I love animals and live my fantasy of being able to talk to, befriend and understand them through my art ...
Read Now
Meet Jane

Welcome to my blog Davenpeeps!

If we haven’t met yet, I’m Jane Davenport! I’m a professional artist, art workshop teacher, 5x bestselling author, art supply creator and self-diagnosed art supply addict!

I’m a creativity expert who has guided tens of thousands of women back to their art, defying their self imposed creative gravity and making art with joy and confidence. I share my mixed media art and drawing techniques with everyday artists who feel their creativity calling them to play with colour, texture and their art supplies. I hope my blog can help you embrace the mess, let go of perfectionitis and experience the joy of creativity.

LEARN MORE ABOUT ME >

Get More Jane in Your Life
Watch my free art videos and start using your fabulous art supplies!
Explore the most popular products in my online store!
Explore my best selling art books full of whimsical characters!
Due to the current worldwide situation, shipping may be delayed. Stay healthy, creative and inspired!